Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
MyFitMed -  - Hormone Replacement Specialist

MyFitMed

Hormone Replacement Specialist & Testosterone & Weight Loss Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

17 total reviews

MyFitMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyFitMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very attentive and professional staff
Charvin B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Going to see a medical professional is always weird the first visit but within 5 min it felt like I had known him for years. I am looking forward to working with the office to improve my health. The office was super clean and very friendly.
Leslie V.
Submitted 06/01/20
Service was awesome! Dr was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Went in for weight loss and I can really see the difference. I definitely recommend Dr. Patel
Daniel C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Patel did great and made me feel at home. Thanks!
Dawna O.
Submitted 02/28/20
He took the time to be thorough, asking lots of questions and coming up with a personalized plan for me. I didn’t feel rushed or that I was just getting a routine answer. I highly recommend him.
David R.
Submitted 02/12/20
A colleague of mine referred me to Dr. Patel in early 2019. I have been strength training 3-5 days/week for the last 17 years. I always assumed that my lack of progress and decrease in energy over the last year or so was purely a symptom of age. I met with Dr. Patel to review my bloodwork and he was immediately able to point out areas preventing me from reaching my goals. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable and was able to design a custom program based on my bloodwork and individual health goals. I wanted to trim excess body fat around my midsection, build additional muscle, and return to my strength levels from several years ago. Within the first month I was already able to notice significant increases in energy and strength. Almost a year later, I feel like a completely different person. With routine check-ups and bloodwork review, Dr. Patel is able to adjust the program accordingly to ensure I remain on track. If I ever have questions throughout the process, he is easily accessible for answers. I would strongly encourage anyone interested in reaching their health goals to set up an appointment with Dr. Patel today!
Bridget P.
Submitted 02/06/20
I met with Dr. J in November 2019. I am a business owner, a mother of three and lift weights 5-6 days a week. I was exhausted every day. I couldn't figure out why I had no energy and my body wasn't changing. Dr. J looked at my blood work and could immediately tell what my issues were. He asked me questions about my goals and listened as I explained them to him. He is a very caring professional. He designed a program for me and I started November 21st, 2019. Within the first two weeks, I could tell things were changing. I felt more energy and focus. I was relying on less sleep. I started feeling stronger in the gym and my body started showing more definition. Our first goal was to bring up my energy, then after time we would focus on weight loss but I have already lost 10lbs and several inches off my mid section and thighs. I am 43 and I feel and look more toned than I did in my 20's. I still cannot believe how much my energy level has improved! Dr. J has been my fountain of youth! If I have a question, his response time is impeccable. I would definitely recommend Dr. J to anyone who is looking for results! Thank you, Dr. J.
Ryan P.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was referred to Dr. J by a good friend. When I first spoke to Dr. J, he was very charismatic and knowledgeable. I explained to him what my goals were and after meeting with him; he put together an incredible program for me. I started November 21st, 2019 and I weighed 241lbs. As of today, February 6th, 2020, I weigh 212lbs and still gaining muscle. I feel amazing. Along with the weight loss, I feel very energized, have more clarity and my muscle recovery has been great. I would highly recommend Dr. J. He has helped me change my life. Thank you so much, Dr. J!
Megan B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. J listens to me and is going to help me for the long haul. I love his professionalism and how personal he is. Dr. J Is changIng my life!!
Mandy O.
Submitted 07/08/19
I am a female in her 20s experiencing low testosterone and estrogen. I workout 6-7x per week as a bodybuilder. I did my research before coming to J and wasn’t disappointed. J sat with me and explained everything and went over the options we could take. And he explained realistic side effects with each. Recommended and will be seeing him again.
Angela W.
Submitted 01/18/19
I can not recommend J highly enough! He’s very thorough, knowledgeable and available. I continue to feel better than I have in years.
Sabra B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Increased energy, gained muscle, lost weight, affordable and very easy access to provider, not a traditional medical office. A real life-changer!
Krstin C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Jay is very knowledgeable & friendly!
Luke B.
Submitted 03/26/18
Friendly and professional staff! Prices are on point and you’ll be hard pressed to beat them. Attention to detail, and a carefully crafted personalized plan based on my input, labs, and MyFitMeds expertise have enabled me to reach my fitness goals and feel the best I’ve gelt in years! Thank you!!
Michelle J.
Submitted 03/26/18
very nice
Kate M.
Submitted 03/23/18
One of the most responsive and thorough professionals that has cared for me.
J P.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very knowledgeable provider.