Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
MyFitMed -  - Hormone Replacement Specialist

MyFitMed

Hormone Replacement Specialist & Testosterone & Weight Loss Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

31 total reviews

MyFitMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyFitMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a pleasure. Everyone is always very nice and respectful.
James K.
Submitted 04/24/21
The place is fantastic! The front desk Ladies are the best and nothing is ever a problem! J is fantastic in that he takes the time to fully explain everything and is extremely knowledgeable!!!
Shayla D.
Submitted 04/19/21
They are super professional
Brian W.
Submitted 04/03/21
The team at MyFitMed is excellent! The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I'm excited to see what results we can achieve together!
Jimmy R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very friendly and attentive!
Jeanette L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Hello! I want to let everyone know this clinic is highly professional and amazing. The staff is beyond nice and they make sure you are well taken care of. I came in for the PRP treatment and everything went well because Jay walks you through everything and makes sure you are comfortable. There were no surprises during the procedure and I’m very excited to update everyone and show my results in a month. Again I highly recommend this clinic because Jay is honest with everything and precise on what you need. Thank you!!
Breanne A.
Submitted 02/12/21
I have been to countless doctors both PCP & Natural med over the last 2+ years & have hands-down, never had a better experience than I did today. I have a new found confidence that my autoimmune issues will only move forward from here on out. Deciding to book this appointment is the BEST decision I've made yet for my health journey! ♡ Thank you!
Amanda T.
Submitted 02/08/21
I love this clinic! I initially looked into MFM for hormone replacement therapy. After learning about all the therapies they offer I decided to bring a client along with me. The staff was awesome! They were prompt in answering the phone, getting us in on short notice very quickly and nice when we arrived. Jwalant is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. If you’re having metabolic issues, it’s obvious MFM is interested in finding out why. Before making any suggestions or attempting to sell you any products, they take you thorough an in depth intake process and order labs. No cookie cutter programs here. Everything is tailored to meet your individual needs. They even take insurance! I couldn’t be more pleased and can’t wait to refer more people.
Nina H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Oh it was nice J allowed me to explain and express my goals and concerns and he listened- that’s the main thing,, he gave me his honest opinion and I believe it was good advice he didn’t try to sell me services that I didn’t need,,, that’s so important to me being a health care practitioner myself.
Michael P.
Submitted 01/18/21
I highly recommend MD Patel. He is very knowledgeable and honest explaining all the things that we need to know. We had a lot questions and He took the time to explain everything patiently .
Jorfan B.
Submitted 12/28/20
I was referred to Dr. Patel by a friend at the gym. First visit we went into all the details of my goals and he immediately acted. He ran more bloodwork than any other doctor I had been to, making sure my body was functioning at 100% to help me reach my goals efficiently and safely. The office is the cleanest and highest quality office I’ve been too. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very efficient & helpful staff!
Mike C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr J was very helpful and informative on all my questions and needs I look forward to my journey to losing weight and feeling great again MC
James .
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Patel is very attentive, knowledgable, and readily available to answer any questions. He helped build a plan that has addressed my medical issues and concerns. I feel great and look forward to the months ahead. Highly recommended!
Jesus M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very attentive and professional staff
Charvin B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Going to see a medical professional is always weird the first visit but within 5 min it felt like I had known him for years. I am looking forward to working with the office to improve my health. The office was super clean and very friendly.
Leslie V.
Submitted 06/01/20
Service was awesome! Dr was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Went in for weight loss and I can really see the difference. I definitely recommend Dr. Patel
Daniel C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Patel did great and made me feel at home. Thanks!
Dawna O.
Submitted 02/28/20
He took the time to be thorough, asking lots of questions and coming up with a personalized plan for me. I didn’t feel rushed or that I was just getting a routine answer. I highly recommend him.
David R.
Submitted 02/12/20
A colleague of mine referred me to Dr. Patel in early 2019. I have been strength training 3-5 days/week for the last 17 years. I always assumed that my lack of progress and decrease in energy over the last year or so was purely a symptom of age. I met with Dr. Patel to review my bloodwork and he was immediately able to point out areas preventing me from reaching my goals. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable and was able to design a custom program based on my bloodwork and individual health goals. I wanted to trim excess body fat around my midsection, build additional muscle, and return to my strength levels from several years ago. Within the first month I was already able to notice significant increases in energy and strength. Almost a year later, I feel like a completely different person. With routine check-ups and bloodwork review, Dr. Patel is able to adjust the program accordingly to ensure I remain on track. If I ever have questions throughout the process, he is easily accessible for answers. I would strongly encourage anyone interested in reaching their health goals to set up an appointment with Dr. Patel today!