Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
MyFitMed -  - Hormone Replacement Specialist

MyFitMed

Hormone Replacement Specialists & Testosterone & Weight Loss Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

37 total reviews

MyFitMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyFitMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenifer J.
Submitted 08/12/22
My husband started with Jay for low T and I decided at 49 years old I wanted to feel and look better! I'm even a certified nutrition coach and couldn't figure out why I was gaining weight over the last couple of years. Jay did my blood work and came up with a plan to help me lose weight as well as supplement my low T. I will never stop using Jay! I feel better than ever and I'm down 20 lbs! Sometimes you need help from the professionals! Thank you!
Anna H.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Patel is just the very best! I see him for literally everything, from hormones to Botox and lip filler. His attention to detail is amazing, and I appreciate that he is conservative with initial procedures and always offers touch-ups.
Grant T.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very attentive and informative. Looking forward to working through the program.
Trey K.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great experience and knowledge of focusing on goal.
Ibraheem O.
Submitted 03/22/22
Thanks for your service
Ronnie J.
Submitted 12/03/21
I’ve been on hormone therapy for years. I recently moved and found Myfitmed. My first visit I learned there are some drawbacks to the previous providers method. Excited to see what a more comprehensive therapy can do for me.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a pleasure. Everyone is always very nice and respectful.
James K.
Submitted 04/24/21
The place is fantastic! The front desk Ladies are the best and nothing is ever a problem! J is fantastic in that he takes the time to fully explain everything and is extremely knowledgeable!!!
Shayla D.
Submitted 04/19/21
They are super professional
Brian W.
Submitted 04/03/21
The team at MyFitMed is excellent! The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I'm excited to see what results we can achieve together!
Jimmy R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very friendly and attentive!
Jeanette L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Hello! I want to let everyone know this clinic is highly professional and amazing. The staff is beyond nice and they make sure you are well taken care of. I came in for the PRP treatment and everything went well because Jay walks you through everything and makes sure you are comfortable. There were no surprises during the procedure and I’m very excited to update everyone and show my results in a month. Again I highly recommend this clinic because Jay is honest with everything and precise on what you need. Thank you!!
Breanne A.
Submitted 02/12/21
I have been to countless doctors both PCP & Natural med over the last 2+ years & have hands-down, never had a better experience than I did today. I have a new found confidence that my autoimmune issues will only move forward from here on out. Deciding to book this appointment is the BEST decision I've made yet for my health journey! ♡ Thank you!
Amanda T.
Submitted 02/08/21
I love this clinic! I initially looked into MFM for hormone replacement therapy. After learning about all the therapies they offer I decided to bring a client along with me. The staff was awesome! They were prompt in answering the phone, getting us in on short notice very quickly and nice when we arrived. Jwalant is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. If you’re having metabolic issues, it’s obvious MFM is interested in finding out why. Before making any suggestions or attempting to sell you any products, they take you thorough an in depth intake process and order labs. No cookie cutter programs here. Everything is tailored to meet your individual needs. They even take insurance! I couldn’t be more pleased and can’t wait to refer more people.
Nina H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Oh it was nice J allowed me to explain and express my goals and concerns and he listened- that’s the main thing,, he gave me his honest opinion and I believe it was good advice he didn’t try to sell me services that I didn’t need,,, that’s so important to me being a health care practitioner myself.
Michael P.
Submitted 01/18/21
I highly recommend MD Patel. He is very knowledgeable and honest explaining all the things that we need to know. We had a lot questions and He took the time to explain everything patiently .
Jorfan B.
Submitted 12/28/20
I was referred to Dr. Patel by a friend at the gym. First visit we went into all the details of my goals and he immediately acted. He ran more bloodwork than any other doctor I had been to, making sure my body was functioning at 100% to help me reach my goals efficiently and safely. The office is the cleanest and highest quality office I’ve been too. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very efficient & helpful staff!
Mike C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr J was very helpful and informative on all my questions and needs I look forward to my journey to losing weight and feeling great again MC
James .
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Patel is very attentive, knowledgable, and readily available to answer any questions. He helped build a plan that has addressed my medical issues and concerns. I feel great and look forward to the months ahead. Highly recommended!